WoltLab Cloud Restricted Autosave 5.2.0

License Agreement
MIT License
Supported Versions
WoltLab Suite 3.0
WoltLab Suite 3.1
WoltLab Suite 5.2

With this plugin it is possible for your users to deactivate the autosave function.

How does it work?

With the help of a user option, users can decide for themselves whether they want to deactivate the autosave function.


Profile settings - general:

Many thanks to jens1o, that I can continue to look after your works.

  • Version 5.2.0